Contact Us

Geospec group of companies

Key Personnel

Managing Director
Huong Tuong Ing
019-8281466
huong@geospec.com.my
General Manger (Kuching HQ)
Kelvin Huong Tuong Yu
019-8892993
kelvin@geospec.com.my
Admin and Finance Manager
David Huong How Wee
012-8899319
david@geospec.com.my
Branch Manager (Bintulu)
Harris Huong Tuong Chai
019-8165008
harris@geospec.com.my
Technical Manager (Engineering Division)
Jeffery Tay
0111-2686500
jeffery@geospec.com.my
Project Manager (Engineering Division)
Patrick Chai Chon King
013-8389669
chaick@geospec.com.my
Laboratory Manager (Kuching)
Jacqueline Lam
012-8969919
jacqueline@geospec.com.my
Technical Manager (Kuching Laboratory Division)
Chew Kim Yeh
019-8891776
chew@geospec.com.my
Field Test Manager (QA/QC Division)
Liew Nyan Chear
012-8226589
liew@geospec.com.my
Pile Testing Manager (Sarawak)
Jong Kit Jun
012-8081131
jong@geospec.com.my
Pile Testing Manager (Sabah)
Lim Sze Shin
019-8281064
limss@geospec.com.my
Operation Manager (Transport & Workshop Division)
Thomas Tan
019-8241138
precsb05@gmail.com
Operation Manager (Renovation & Furniture Division)
Huong Tuong Kuk
012-8186989

General Enquiry


We Are Here

Our Kuching HQ


Bintulu branch office & lab


Geospec group of companies

GEOSPEC SDN. BHD
(172269-H)
GEOSPEC TESTING SDN. BHD
(854673-U)
GEOSPEC ENGINEERING SDN. BHD
(814813-M)
GEOSPEC PILETECH SDN. BHD
(1094873-A)
GEOSPEC TRADING SDN. BHD
(795784-K)
GEOSPEC TRANSPORT SDN. BHD
(1033590-P)